Search for:
  • Home/
  • Tournament/
  • LPL (Lanka Premier League) 2023 : Date, Time, Schedule and Live Streaming Details
LPL (Lanka Premier League) 2023 : Date, Time, Schedule and Live Streaming Details

LPL (Lanka Premier League) 2023 : Date, Time, Schedule and Live Streaming Details

LPL 2023 Lanka Premier League (LPLT20) is the fourth edition of the Lanka Premier League (LPL) Twenty20 franchise cricket tournament in Sri Lanka

There is Good News for Cricket Fans!! Srilanka is going to be back with their bone-chilling nail-biting league again. League will began on 31st Of July and go on till 22nd August



Tournament Name

Sri Lanka Premier League or Lanka Premier League T20 or LPL20
How many matches will be there is yet to reveal but we expect 24 matches will be played in this League.

6 International Players of which 5 will play in a match.
IPL style Playoff

Sponsorship Details

Lanka Premier League 2020: My11Circle named as title sponsor of LPL - myKhel

The Official Sponsor of the Sri Lanka Premier League is BJ Sports.

Date & Time

  • 31st July- 22 August
  • Time 7:30 PM & 03:30 PM

Broadcast Details

  • Sonyliv

LPL 2022 In Short

  1. Winner- JK
  2. Runner Up- CS
  3. Highest Run Scorer- WIA Fernando
  4. Highets Wicket Taker- Carlos Braithwaite

Sri Lanka Premier League T20 News and Details

Sri Lanka becomes the third nation to host a competitive league comprising 70 international players and ten well-reputed coaches. It’s good news for all cricket fans as the Cricket game is resuming slowly.

In the previous seasons, the franchises of the LPL used to pick their players from the drafts; the system will finally change in 2023 as they host their first-ever auction. The event will be hosted at the Shangri-La Hotel in Colombo. The format of the auction will be quite similar to that of the IPL auction as well. Divided into two groups – capped and uncapped players, with each capped player being able to register himself within a base price of $10,000 to $50,000.

Sri Lanka Premier League LPL 2023 Prediction LPL T20 Today Match Prediction

For Final Updates, Changes Join our Telegram Channel or WhatsApp Chat

Loss Cut Book Set @20p Must and Should, If you really want to win at the betting field.

List of teams participating in the Lanka Premier League

  • Colombo Strikers
  • Dambulla Aura
  • Galle Titans
  • Jaffna Kings
  • B Love Kandy

Lanka Premier League Venue Details

R. Premadasa Stadium

Pallekele International cricket stadium

Hambantota Colombo Kandy

Lanka Premier League 2022-2023 Squad Details

Colombo Strikers

  1. Babar Azam
  2. Nissanka
  3. Imam Ul Haq
  4. Angelo Parera
  5. Dickwella
  6. Iftikhar Ahmad
  7. Chamika Karunatne
  8. Ramesh Mendis
  9. M. Nawaz /Wahab Riaz
  10. Jeffery Vandersay / Dhanayay Lakhsman
  11. Naseem Shah

Dambulla Aura

  1. Kusal Mendis
  2. Avishka Fernando
  3. Ben Mecdormate
  4. Kusal Parera
  5. Sadar Samarwickrama
  6. Dhanajya De Silva
  7. Hayden Kerr
  8. Shahanbaz Dahani
  9. Pramod Madhusudhan
  10. Taskin Ahmad
  11. Noor Ahmad

Galle Titans

  1. Tim Seifert
  2. Chad Bowes
  3. Rajpaksha
  4. Guptill
  5. Shakib AL Hasan
  6. Shanaka
  7. Minod Bhanuka
  8. Ben Cutting/ Tabraiz Shamshi
  9. Seekuge Prasanna
  10. Akila Dhanjaya
  11. Lahiru Kumara

Jaffna Kings

  1. Gurbaz
  2. Chriss Lynn
  3. Asalanka
  4. Miller
  5. Malik
  6. Thisara Parera
  7. Asela Gunaratne
  8. Dilshan Madhushanka
  9. mahees Theekshna
  10. Vijayakant Vyaskant
  11. Zaman Khan/ Nandre Burger

B Love Kandy

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. M. Haris
  3. Chandimal
  4. Asif Ali
  5. Kamundo Mendis
  6. Mathews
  7. Hasaranga
  8. Isuru Udana
  9. Nuwan Pradeep
  10. Mujeeb Ur Rehman
  11. Dushmanth Chameera

Lanka Premier League match 2023 Schedule

Schedule – Lanka Premier League 2023

Date3.00 pm (Day Match)7.30 pm (Night Match)VENUE
Sunday, July 30, 2023JaffnaColomboRPICS
Monday, July 31, 2023GalleDambullaKandyColomboRPICS
Tuesday, August 01, 2023DambullaJaffnaGalleKandyRPICS
Wednesday, August 02, 2023Travel to Kandy
Thursday, August 03, 2023Rest & Practice
Friday, August 04, 2023ColomboGalleDambullaJaffnaKandy
Saturday, August 05, 2023GalleKandyJaffnaColomboKandy
Sunday, August 06, 2023Rest & Practice
Monday, August 07, 2023KandyDambullaGalleJaffnaKandy
Tuesday, August 08, 2023ColomboDambullaKandyJaffnaKandy
Wednesday, August 09, 2023Travel to Colombo
Thursday, August 10, 2023Rest & Practice
Friday, August 11, 2023DambullaGalleRPICS
Saturday, August 12, 2023JaffnaKandyDambullaColomboRPICS
Sunday, August 13, 2023JaffnaGalleColomboKandyRPICS
Monday, August 14, 2023KandyDambullaRPICS
Tuesday, August 15, 2023ColomboGalleRPICS
Wednesday, August 16, 2023Rest & Practice
Thursday, August 17, 2023Qualifier 1 (1 vs 2)Eliminator (3 vs 4)RPICS
Friday, August 18, 2023Rest & Practice
Saturday, August 19, 2023Qualifier 2 (looser QF1 vs won E)RPICS
Sunday, August 20, 2023FinalRPICS
Monday, August 21, 2023Rain Reserve DayRPICS

This was all About Srilanka Premier League 2022-2023.

CEO of TossKingRAj is RG RAj... 13 Yr Experience Sharing With You All To Kill The Books.

Leave A Comment

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Signup Today Get 400% Bonus